229 West Broadway Plainview, MN 55964  Local: (507) 534-2012
Customer Reviews
The Magnolia Cottage Floral
Local Plainview, MN florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.6 of 5 stars. (65 reviews)
Date: Jul 02, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MN

Access to on-line
Date: Apr 05, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MN

I ordered to flowers for my parents 50th anniversary. Magnolia provided a beautiful bouquet of flowers with my preference of flowers. In addition, they provided great customer service on the phone. Finally, the flowers were long lasting!
Date: Mar 10, 2019
Name:

State/Province: TX

I ordered a plant online for a funeral abd gad a great experience. The florist did not have the exact plant that I had ordered, so they took the time to call me and choose a replacement, great service.
Date: Mar 08, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MN

Very good and friendly service. The plant was beautiful. Thankyou.
Date: Feb 28, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MN

Flowers were beautiful and delivery was on time thank you
Sherri's Reply:
Date: Feb 28, 2019, 6:59 am

Thank you
Date: Jan 12, 2019
Name:

State/Province: MN

Easy available on-line
Date: Nov 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MN

The peace plant we ordered for the funeral was very nice. We were all happy with it. Thank you.
Date: Feb 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: MN

Good selections, good service of delivery
Date: Nov 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MN

They did an excellent job!! Flowers looked wonderful!
Date: Mar 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MN

Easy to order, easy pay plan
Date: Feb 01, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MN

Flowers were beautiful.
Date: Oct 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

The floral arrangement still looks beautiful. Good healthy plants and lovely colors. Thanks
Date: Apr 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MN

Very easy to order and the arrangement was very nice. Thank you!
Date: Jul 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

Very pleased with the ordering process. The arrangement was delivered on time and looked fantastic. I would definitely order for your location again. Thanks so much.
Date: May 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NV

Great price, on time delivery on mothers day weekend, and the flowers are still beautiful 2 weeks later! Couldn't be happier supporting a small town florist!
Date: May 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WI

It was wonderful. All I had to do was pick it out and they did the rest! Thank you!!
Date: Mar 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MN

This is the first bouquet I have gotten from Uptown Floral and definitely my most beautiful. I received it over 4 days ago and it looks as fresh as when I received it.
Date: Nov 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MN

Flowers were fresh and deliver at a reasonable time frame.
Date: Sep 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MN

Very easy ordering and service was wonderful. Bouquet was very much enjoyed by recipient! Thank you so much to everyone at Uptown Floral!
Date: Sep 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MN

Very easy to order online. Great website and everything was perfect. Thank you!!!
Date: Sep 12, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MN

Beautiful arrangement! Very pleased.
Date: Aug 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MN

Nice flower arrangement.
Date: May 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MN

Super service
Date: Apr 27, 2014
Name:

State/Province: WI

The flower arrangement you made for our uncle Fred Ohm was outstanding. It contained all of his favorite flowers. I am sure he was a good customer that will not only be missed by the family. If we have any need for flowers in your area you are our first choice.
Date: Feb 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MN

The arrangements I ordered for both of the funerals were spectacular. I was very happy with both of them. I was puzzled, however, by receiving a confirmation of the order over a week later. If I hadn't gone to the funerals and seen the arrangements there, I would have wondered if they made it on time!
Date: Feb 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MN

Date: Sep 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MN

Date: Aug 23, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Jul 21, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MN

Very happy with the flowers. They are beautiful! Thanks for your great service!
Date: Jun 01, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MN

Awesome, Awesome. When I arrived at the funeral it brought tears to see how pretty the flowers were! Thank You so much...
Date: May 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MN

We were very pleased with Uptown Floral. We ordered an arrangement for my mother in law for Mother's Day. She also received a ProFlowers.com arragement the same day from another one of her children. She called to thank us and said the Uptown Floral arragement was BY FAR better. She said you could just tell it had that 'personal touch' when it was arranged.
Date: Apr 17, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MN

The bouquet was beautiful.
Date: Mar 07, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MN

Date: Feb 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MN

My mother enjoyed the arrangement for 10 days.
Date: Feb 21, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MN

Date: Jan 26, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MN

I was able to order on a short notice, for delivery next day. Overall, I am satisfied.
Date: Jan 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MN

I was very Pleased…. Got a call within 15 min of ordering on line and they said they did not have one of the kinds of flowers but what they replaced it with was Wonderful… I was very pleased with the flowers.. and then to get an email that said that they were delivered.. Thank you SO Much!!! They looked beautiful and I was very very Pleased!!!
Date: Nov 09, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MN

Uptown Floral always makes GREAT arrangements, and I've been very happy with every one I've had delivered. My fiance thinks they're awesome too!
Date: Nov 04, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MN

Date: Aug 25, 2011
Name:

State/Province: AL

Date: Aug 05, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MN

Very fast service! I placed an order at 9:00 a.m. and the arrangement was delivered by 10:40 (keep in mind they don't even open until 10:00 a.m.). Very satisfied with their service and will definitely order flowers from Uptown Floral in the future.
Date: Jul 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MN

I was very pleased with the floral arrangment - it was beautiful. Plainview is lucky to have such a wonderful floral shop.
Date: Jun 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MN

I have never had the chance to enjoy the beautiful flowers myself, but have heard nothing but good things from the people I ordered flowers for. They create beautiful pieces that are worth what you pay!
Date: Jan 03, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MN

Date: Dec 21, 2010
Name:

State/Province: OH

Marie, Thank you for being so kind and helpful with the floral arrangement for my grandfather's funeral. Your thoughtfulness was much appreciated!
Date: Aug 26, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MN

I received a beautiful flower arrangement that was made by Marie......you did an excellent job and the bouquet was the nicest I have ever gotten!! Thank you.
Date: Aug 25, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MD

It is so very easy to order from Uptown Floral and the arrangements are always such wonderful quality and just beautiful.
Date: Jul 05, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MN

Marie is very talented in her floral designs and she is very good at knowing what the customer want whether it is a phone order or a walk in. Everything she has designed for me whether it was a gradauation, prom, birthday, funeral, home decor or mother's day it has always turned out absolutely beautiful and very reasonably priced. Marie is one who likes to add a little touch of something special to her designs. Her flowers are always brilliant and fresh. Plainview is fortunate to have such a talented floral designer in our small town.
Date: May 17, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MN

Date: Mar 12, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MN

Thank you Marie and all who work with you! I am a "local" and have used your services several times throughout the years. Most recently I came in to order flowers for a funeral-not only was the bouquet/plant beautiful but the customer service and suggestions were very helpful and your staff is always pleasant. So great to have this business right in Plainview. Keep up the wonderful work!
Date: Sep 02, 2009
Name:

State/Province: NC

Thank you for the short suspense. When I called and found that getting the flowers delivered was first on the list and charging to the credit card could wait untill the business was taken care of said a lot for your company. Really BIG THANKS!! Terry
Date: Feb 27, 2009
Name:

State/Province: CA

I was told the bouquet was very beautiful. Thank you for all you do.
Flower Delivery To Plainview, MN
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

The Magnolia Cottage Floral
229 West Broadway
Plainview, MN. 55964
Local: (507) 534-2012

All prices shown in US dollars

MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21